Contact Information

Name Designation Phone Number E-Mail
Dr. Maninder Singh Principal maninder@rayatbahrauniversity.edu.in
Er. Ekta Gupta Coordinator Academics (UG) 9805092426 cood@rayatbahrauniversity.edu.in
Er. Narinder Kumar Associate Coordinator Academics (PG) 9872994861 narinder.kumar@rayatbahrauniversity.edu.in
Er. Sukhdeep Kaur Associate Coordinator Academics (UG) 9779319139 sukhdeep.kaur@rayatbahrauniversity.edu.in
Er. Ravi Kant Head of Department (Electronics & Comm. Engg.) 9316044777 ravi.kant@rayatbahrauniversity.edu.in
Er. Sanjeev Kumar Dhama Deputy Dean/ Head of Department (Mechanical Engg.) 9878554564 sanjeev.dhama@rayatbahrauniversity.edu.in
Er. Surbhi Gupta Head of Department (Computer Sc. & Engg.) 9888659888 surbhi.gupta@rayatbahrauniversity.edu.in
Er. Sunil Priyadarshi Head of Department (Civil Engg.) 9736962624 sunil.priyadarshi@rayatbahrauniversity.edu.in
Er. Pradeep Sharma Head of Department (Electrical Engg.) & Incharge Scholarships 9855666114 pradeepsharma@rayatbahrauniversity.edu.in
Name Designation Phone Number E-Mail
Mr. Sukhpreet Singh Office Superintendent 9888000205 pauset@rayatbahra.com
Ms. Hardeep Kaur Office Assistant (Result & Document Related to PTU/RBU Enquiry) 9855557379 Hardeep.kaur.mahi@gmail.com
Mr. Baljeet Singh Office Clerk (Result & Document Related to RBU Enquiry) 9779836539 baljeet.bhagani94@gmail.com
Mr. Diwakar Tiwari Office Clerk (Degree & DMC Enquiry) 8115213529

Address

Rayat-Bahra University
V.P.O. Sahauran, Tehsil Kharar, Distt. Mohali,
Punjab, INDIA – 140104

Phone

0160-5009665 , 5009675

Fax

0160-5009680

Website

www.rayatbahrauniversity.edu.in/university-school-polytechnic-skill-development/